Sunday, December 21, 2014
Subscription Centre
Receive our free e-newsletter.
Click here for more information

News

defenceWeb
Address:
326 Rivonia Boulevard
 
Rivonia, Johannesburg
 
Gauteng
 
2128
 
Republic of South Africa

Telephone:
+27(0)11 807 3294
Fax:
+27(0)11 807 2020

Information:


For editorial questions and enquiries, please contact:

Editor
Guy Martin
guy@defenceweb.co.za
or news@defenceweb.co.za
or editor@defenceweb.co.za
For marketing or sales enquiries, please contact:

Robert Mace
Sales Director
sales@defenceWeb.co.za

Adrienne Saunders
Customer Relations Director
Adrienne@itweb.co.za

Events :
events@defenceweb.co.za















Company News