HIGHLIGHT ON

Friday, May 25, 2018
Subscription Centre
Receive our free e-newsletter.
Click here for more information
defenceWeb
Address:
326 Rivonia Boulevard
 
Rivonia, Johannesburg
 
Gauteng
 
2128
 
Republic of South Africa

Telephone:
+27(0)11 807 3294
Fax:
+27(0)11 807 2020

Information:


For editorial questions and enquiries, please contact:

Editor
Guy Martin
guy@defenceweb.co.za
or news@defenceweb.co.za
or editor@defenceweb.co.za
For marketing or sales enquiries, please contact:

Robert Mace
Sales Director
sales@defenceWeb.co.za

Mpho Lebati
Customer Relations Manager
mpho@itweb.co.za

Events :
events@defenceweb.co.za















Company News


  • BRONCO II launched for USA
    by Paramount Group, 10 May 2018

    The BRONCO II's internal Interchangeable Multi-Mission System Bay allows a single airframe to be rapidly reconfigured to perform multiple roles.

  • AHRLAC/Mwari enters production and preparing first deliveries
    by Paramount Group, 8 May 2018

    The Ahrlac and its armed variant, the Mwari, are being developed and produced at Wonderboom Airport by Ahrlac Holdings, co-owned by Paramount Group.

  • defenceWeb launches new drone portal
    by defenceWeb, 7 May 2018

    The unmanned aerial vehicle portal will focus exclusively on military and commercial unmanned aviation, regulations and technology.